CREDIT CARD COACH


Posted: 2/28/2010 - 15 comment(s)
Category: Reviews » Stores
 Vaughan Mills shopping mall is  a great place to shop...all the stores you would want & many more...I recommend it.....Base Pro Shop, Nascar Speed Park...awesome Chocolate store...& it's all on one floor
Posted: 1/31/2010 - 8 comment(s)
Category: Reviews » Stores
 I'm not finding very good deals in the fliers these days....since the holidays are over..it seem the fliers are too
Posted: 1/18/2010 - 6 comment(s)
Category: Reviews » Stores
 Price Choppers & No Frills is great stores,with great prices...they have there 1,2,3 dollar sale on right now....witch is great but sometimes there fliers seem very thin & not offering much in them...but still over all it's still a great store
Posted: 1/11/2010 - 7 comment(s)
Category: Reviews » Stores
 At Giant Tiger they have Tide on for $3.97....that's the cheapest i have ever seen it
Posted: 12/28/2009 - 5 comment(s)
Category: Reviews » Stores
 My boyfriend & I recently bought a Mac computer from the Future Shop in Ajax...we had amazing service....if anyone is looking to buy from the Future Shop in Ajax, then I recommend u ask for Mike
Posted: 12/14/2009 - 5 comment(s)
Category: Reviews » Stores
Vaughan Mills shopping centre is a great mall...it has everything there...I was there for the first time this weekend & i have to say it's the best mall i have ever been in....I will so be going back soon...really everyone, if you haven't been there.. .I think you should check it out...you won't be disappointed.
Posted: 9/20/2009 - 10 comment(s)
Category: Reviews » Stores
Timmys coffee virses McDonald's new coffee....What do u think?...I like em both
Posted: 9/20/2009 - 10 comment(s)
Category: Reviews » Stores
My boyfriend & I bought a 50 inch Pioneen  tv  from there...that tv is his baby
Posted: 9/20/2009 - 6 comment(s)
Category: Reviews » Stores
Leons...check it out...u can get some great deals...we just bought reclining sofa from there....none to soon...the old one had a hole in it...we were almost sitting on the floor lol